Mind's Nest Review Center

80
4.00 of 5 (2 Votes)
2/F ALU-TUCP Bldg, Roxas Ave corner Padre Faura St Davao City, Davao Del Sur 8000 PH
Mind's Nest Review Center
PHP

QR Code

Mind's Nest Review Center QR Code
Download

Mind's Nest Review Center Reviews

  • user profile
    IP: 49.148.125.xxx
     
    0
     
    0
    no rateOctober 11, 2017

    goodafternoon po. ask lang ako if may sched na po kau ng NCLEX review classes?

  • user profile
    IP: 112.198.79.xx
     
    0
     
    0
    no rateMay 06, 2017

    gd pm! kailan po ba ang review ng midwifery at mag kano po ang bayad pa enrol.thisnis my #09179529306

  • user profile
    IP: 49.146.212.xxx
     
    0
     
    0
    no rateApril 12, 2017

    How many days a week are Nurse Review classes (6 or 7 days a week) ?

  • user profile
    IP: 49.145.95.xxx
     
    0
     
    0
    no rateFebruary 09, 2017

    Goodpm maam/sir,
    Tanong ko lang po magkano ang enrollment fee po sa ratakers po?Salamat

  • user profile
    IP: 112.198.82.xxx
     
    0
     
    0
    no rateDecember 16, 2016

    Hi po
    Magkano po yung bayad if retaker?
    #nursing

  • user profile
    IP: 49.151.2.xxx
     
    0
     
    0
    no rateDecember 22, 2015

    good pm..is there a review for NMAT?

  • user profile
    IP: 49.146.219.xxx
     
    0
     
    0
    no rateSeptember 30, 2015

    Hello po. When po ba yung start ng review sa medtech for this coming march na exam? Heres my number po 09076598497

  • user profile
    IP: 203.111.224.xx
     
    0
     
    0
    no rateSeptember 23, 2015

    when will be the medtech review started for the march 2016 board exam? please send me your reply through this number 09478906541, 09278209679. tank you

  • user profile
    IP: 203.111.224.xx
     
    0
     
    0
    no rateSeptember 23, 2015

    do you have smart or globe number? can you give it to me so that we can you call for inquiry regarding the review. this is my contact numbers 09278209679, 09478906541

  • user profile
    IP: 124.105.173.xx
     
    0
     
    0
    no rateMarch 25, 2015

    helo po maam pwede po ba ako maka review this april........magkano po payment....retaker......po

  • Write Mind's Nest Review Center a comment/review


    Only logged-in users can rate a business. Click here to sign-in.